Ritz Wedding – Take 2

Over the past few months I have been working on my editing skills.  Sometimes it’s good to go back and re-edit photos from the past.  Today I decided to take a second look at my brother’s wedding from August of last year.  It really was the best day of 2015!  Beautiful weather, beautiful couple, and lots of friends and family there to celebrate!

Here is a second look at a few photos from the 15 min photo shoot I talked the happy couple in to doing with me.  You may not see the difference, but I do, and that makes me happy!  Always learning!

I love these two!

Leave a Reply

