#12 Snowboarding

A few months back I decided I would do “35 things in my 35th year”.  Snowboarding was one of those things!  I’ve been meaning to blog about the list again, might as well start with #12!

I was not great, and I am 99% sure I broke my tailbone….again.  But I met some nice people and had a great time!

A coworker of mine mentioned he went for the first time and loved it.  I mentioned I’ve always wanted to try, so he said “next weekend?”.  Might as well!  Really cool and welcoming group of people!  Thanks for letting me tag along and for teaching me how to “toe side” my way down the hill!

 

2 thoughts on “#12 Snowboarding

Leave a Reply

