Blood Moon & Shooting Stars

The Blood Moon & Eclipse were a few weeks ago, but I’m slow on the photo editing and uploading.  I went to the River to spend time with the family and my cousin said he’d drive me back to town.  What he didn’t realize was that I was going to make him stop every couple miles so I could take photos from different angles of the moon.  He ended up being super excited about it too!  So a good time was had by all!  Thought it was pretty cool that I caught a couple shooting stars.  They aren’t the greatest photos of the moon, but I like them, and I hope you do too!

Bloodmoon 2015 (43 of 19) Bloodmoon 2015 (45 of 19) Bloodmoon 2015 (47 of 19) Bloodmoon 2015 (52 of 19) Bloodmoon 2015 (57 of 19) Bloodmoon 2015 (58 of 19) Bloodmoon 2015 (59 of 19) Bloodmoon 2015 (51 of 19)

Leave a Reply

