2014 was pretty darn good

Life changes in the blink of an eye!  Sometimes you are expecting it and sometimes you are not!

I am thankful for everything that I have been through this year…the good and the bad, the fun and the not so fun!

2014 from my point of view….

Learned how a transmission works…got my hands dirty!

transmission

Met Mr. Bellding!!

mr belding

Put down new flooring and painted my new place!

room room1

#tessandlindsay released their first song! HA!

tess and lindsay

I met this girl….

kaylynn

This guy turned 80!

gpa

I made some stuff….

knitting

“owned” a 64 Chevelle for the summer…can’t wait for warm weather and to have this girl back in my garage!

chevy

Summer fun with friends!

nick

Taught Grandma Ritz how to take a “selfie”

gma

Went to Guatemala!!!!!!!

gua gua1

Went to the Coast!

IMG_4948 IMG_4966

Watched this little girl grow in to a little lady…

IMG_5804

Burnt my lunch…

pizza

The heat went out…

heat

I made Oreo Balls!  …twice!

oreo

Christmas time!!!!

house tree

Drank some wine….

wine

Time with some old friends (and her daughter).

mad

Early Christmas with my Momma, Bro & Sis-In-Law

mom

Today is only 12/23/14 so the year isn’t over yet!  Hope to have a few more amazing new memories before 2015 gets here!

Leave a Reply

