What I’ve been up to…

Last November I packed up my things (with the help of my Parents) and moved from Sacramento, back home to Spokane!  I did not have a job lined up, but I found a way to keep myself busy for sure!

I worked during the day at my aunt’s garden shop, Judy’s Enchanted Garden, selling Christmas Trees for a few weeks!  Lots of fun, even though it was COLD for this girl!

When I wasn’t sellin’ trees, I was crafting away at home.  I did lots of looking on Pintrest and other craft type blogs and got some fun ideas.  I learned how to make fabric flowers, and crochet a little bit more than I already knew how to.  I got a scarf loom & hat loom and started “knitting” the easy way too!

Here are a few of my creations.  I hope to have my Etsy.com store up and running soon, or at least by next winter!  🙂

Leave a Reply

